Committee Changes and AGM Minutes and Reports

Our Executive Committee and Assistant Executives for the upcoming season will be:

President - Scott Wilcock

Secretary - Akanesi "Nes" Ofahengaue

Treasurer - Tiger Pillay

Registrar - Lalani Sirimanne

Vice President - Matthew Fleischmann

Assistant Registrar - Cameron Cunningham

Assistant Treasurer - James Dunstan

Assistant Secretary - Meg Finch

A huge thank you to all of our new committee members for joining the team and to our outgoing committee for their dedication and service to our Centre and our kids.

Please check your email for a link to our AGM minutes and reports.